Blog UPGRADE!

I’m in the process of making some changes to my blog to make it more user-friendly and organized. Over the next couple weeks, I’ll be posting Blog UPGRADE posts to announce my changes. I have gotten a bit lazy on keeping this organized so I’m hoping these changes will help.

As my first upgrade, I added a Recipes tab at the top of the page. As I add new recipes to my blog, I will add them to the master list. This is an easy way to check out everything that’s in the blog by category. I just think it may be a bit easier to really see everything that’s available instead of clicking around a whole bunch of tags and categories.

Speaking of tags and categories, mine are a pile of crap, useless and horribly disorganized – right now. That will be my next change…updating and organzing the category bar to the right. Stay tuned! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under blog upgrades

One response to “Blog UPGRADE!

  1. joelen

    Looking forward to your upcoming changes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

