You Like Me, You Really Like Me!!

Sorry, I channeled Sally Field there for a minute. LOL.

Anyway, I just wanted to say thanks to all my wonderful readers!! Food and words are my two greatest passions in life, so I am excited to share them with everyone and just busting at the seems that you all enjoy them as much as I do.

Two awesome ladies were kind enough to nominate me for a couple blog awards!!

Big thanks to Kayla over at Central Cooking for The Fabulous Blog Award and the Lemonade Award for having a refreshing blog and to Kira at Bite This! for also giving me the Lemonade Award! You gotta check out both these blogs….they totally ROCK! Full of deliciousness you can’t resist! Thanks again, girlies!

fabulous_blog_award

lemonadeaward1

Now for the rules! Gotta have rules!

– Add the logo in your blog.
– Add a link to the person who gave you the award.
– Nominate other (refreshing…like lemonade and fabulous) blogs of your choice.
– Don’t forget to add links to those blogs in yours.
– Also leave a message for your nominees in their blogs, informing them about the award.
Here are my fabulous blog nominees!
Check ’em out! 🙂
3 Comments

Filed under blog awards

3 responses to “You Like Me, You Really Like Me!!

  1. Thank you, thank you! I really like YOUR blog! I just put your extra sloppy joes on my menu for next week! I’m also a big fan of Billy Madison. haha

  2. Aw… thank you for the award!! 🙂 You totally made my day.

  3. Thanks for the fabulous nomination, hon! Your blog rocks.

Leave a Reply

