Blog UPGRADE!

Hey all!

I’m very slowly but surly upgrading my blog to make it more reader-friendly and fun. I added a new feature in the right hand column….you can now SUBSCRIBE to Milk & Honey right here from the home page! Isn’t that great? I think so too! So glad I finally figured out how to do this as I’ve had readers ask in the past. Told you…Computer Smartz. I don’t gots them. 🙂

There are two links there. You can subscribe in your reader of choice (google, yahoo, etc.) OR you can enter your email address and get all my updates right in your inbox! Awesome! So now you never have to miss a post! 🙂

Thanks again to everyone for reading! I’ve only been blogging for about a year and half and I’m so excited to see how much it’s grown in such a short time. I have a lot of fun sharing recipes and stories with all of you. So THANK YOU, THANK YOU for sticking around. There’s much more to come! But for now,  Christmas shopping is calling my name.

Happy Saturday! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under blog upgrades

Leave a Reply

